January Editor’s Note: The First Issue Of Zest For Life!

frontcoverzflfinal

Dear followers,

I am so incredibly excited to finally be releasing the first issue of Zest For Life. I want to thank all of our followers for their kind words and dedication, you can now download the winter issue straight to your laptop, tablet and phone. Click on the front cover above and enjoy a sixty page positive lifestyle magazine with articles on Travel, Lifestyle, Health & Wellbeing. Read your spring horoscopes for 2016, be inspired by Zest For Life’s favourite quotations and try out two of our favourite breakfast recipes.

If there is one thing I have learnt from this experience it’s this – never give up on something that you want to do. There were so many moments that I wanted to give up on this project but my passion for creating something positive for everyone to enjoy pushed me to finish it. I want to thank everyone who has supported Zest For Life and I really hope that you enjoy reading the first issue and pass it on to your family and friends.

zestforlifeHD

Live For Today

Editor

editorsignature

5 thoughts on “January Editor’s Note: The First Issue Of Zest For Life!

  1. Fantastic Emma! I’ve read it all, top to bottom, there’s a little bit of everything here.You should be very proud of your achievements. Congrats to you and all who contribute. I wish you every success. Oh, and cute cover too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Delia, I’m glad you enjoyed reading it. I am very proud of myself and my writers, I am very happy with the first issue. Make sure you spread the word about Zest For Life and pass the first issue on to your friends.

      Like

    • It is a digital magazine at the moment, but there are plans to possibly be in print in the future. You can download the magazine straight to your laptop, tablet and phone 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

